Über uns

Das 3bV Team

Stefan Streitel

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH)

Geschäftsleitung
0621 592 961 123
0160 80 66 965
stefan.streitel@3b-v.de

Yvonne Diago-Pfriem

Sozialarbeiterin (B.A.)

Bereichsleitung Ambulante
Jugend- und Familienhilfe
0621 592 961 121
0160 80 66 991
yvonne.diago@3b-v.de

Patricia Mannuß

Verwaltungsangestellte

Verwaltung
0621 592 961 0
0621 592 961 111
Fax: 0621 592 961 120
0157 34 49 55 46
patricia.mannuss@3b-v.de

Laura Bach

Sozialarbeiterin (B.A.)

Fachkraft Kinderschutz
0160 95 81 27 98
laura.bach@3b-v.de

Jaqueline Baditoniu-Jenter

Sozialarbeiterin (B.A.)

Lion Dörner

Staatl. anerkannter
Jugend- und Heimerzieher

0160 8066984 
lion.doerner@3b-v.de 

Volkhard Hetzer

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH)

0160 80 66 961
volkhard.hetzer@3b-v.de

Paul Masino

Sozialarbeiter (B.A.)

0160 80 66 994
paul.masino@3b-v.de

Dr. Dimitar Nedev

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Ines Pingel

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

0160 80 66 901
ines.pingel@3b-v.de

Verena Schmitt

Sozialarbeiterin (B.A)

‭0163 15 62 298
verena.schmitt@3b-v.de

Jeanette Sindel

Sozialarbeiterin (B.A.)

0160 80 66 992
jeanette.sindel@3b-v.de

Ali Varul

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH)

0160 80 66 964
ali.varul@3b-v.de